Today is the day…

February 1, 2009 at 3:08 pm | Posted in patterns | 3 Comments

Today the competition to launch Imagine That… quilts closes. Very soon I will draw the winner.

Thank you to everyone who has offered their kind words and their support. I have been overwhelmed by the positve response given to both the website and this supporting blog.

There can, of course, only be one winner. I am as disappointed about that as you are. As a gift to everyone who entered and offered their good wishes I have uploaded a free pattern for you. As it is February I have kept in theme and designed a little pattern called Imogen gives a Valentine.

todayistheday

It is quick and simple to make. I hope you enjoy it.

Click this link to find the pattern.

Good luck to everyone who entered the competition. I’ll be back a little later with the winner.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. the valentine Imogen made at kindy last year she gave to the person she loves most int he world…herself.

  2. I love all the designs you are coming up with. How fun for the lucky child!

  3. […] a Quilter  (you must be a member of the Imagine That… quilts community to see this page) or Imogen gives a Valentine. Once you post your photo send me an email via the contact page. The first email I receive will be […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

